Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Sapulpa, OK, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let Go, Let God and Live Life to the Fullest!

In her own words

Hello! My name is Carrie and this is me. I am very motivatied and driven. I have a lot of passion to help people that are fighting cancer. I am a 3 time cancer survivor. I am very proud of having this accomplishment because God gave me the chance to share my journey with others. With that being said, I never take life for granted. I am very passionate about kids, animals, and helping others cope with cancer. I am looking for a companion to spend time with and get to know. I love country music and I am a big family person. I am looking for sombody that is also passionate about living life to the fullest. I want someone that enjoys going to dinner or a movie, occassionally. I also, like someone that enjoys going to basketball games and other sporting events. I enjoy the outdoors (fishing, lake, ect.). I spend a alot of time at my cabin by the lake during the summer. I am very easy going and laid back country girl. I would like to meet someone that has christian based values. Someone who loves kids is a must. Enjoys doing things together. Has an appetite because I am learning to cook. I am very passionate in what I have been through, so please dont let the word cancer discourage you from getting to know me. That seems to be a lot of the problem. Everyone hears the word cancer and they run fast. My life long dream has been to make someone very happy, and give them all the love I have to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a dog named Lucky and I do treat him like he is my baby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the lake and the beach. I would love to travel more if I had the opprotunity.

Favorite things

I love Country Music and Itlaian Food. My favorite movie is Country Strong. I do enjoy the occasional chick flick BUT I do like action and comedy movies as well. One of my all time favorite things is I am a Hero of Hope inspirational speaker.

For fun

I like to go dancing and go to social events. I enjoy going to games (Basketball is my fav). I pretty much enjoy anything that is exciting and fun. Concerts, movies, lake and fishing

Last read

Heaven Is For Real (which I highly recommend)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference