Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Templeton, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
About me....

In her own words

I am a 36 year old single mom of the cutest 2 year old you will ever meet in your life. I own and run my own Primitive Craft business. I enjoy working with my hands and being creative - like decorating or remodeling a house or landscaping a yard. I love to cook and I've been told that I'm very good at it. I have a two year old daughter who is the apple of my eye and I need the man in my life to love her like she's his own and be a good role model for her. I'm not your typical girlie-girl. I grew up in the country on my grandparents' farm and I was a daddy's girl. So I'm a bit of a tom-boy - But with class. Every once in a while I like to dress up for a night out. I know how to use power tools (my business depends on it) and I have more tools and guns than some men. l'm not afraid of hard work and getting dirty. I like muscle cars, 4WD trucks and quads. I'm not a mini van mom - I have an SUV with "digger" tires, a Flowmaster exhaust and the interior is detailed in Mossy Oak. I've always wanted to pull a Mustang or a Charger out of the junk yard and rebuild it from the frame up. I have a '79 Ford F150 that was my dad's that I'd love to redo, I'm just not enough of a gear-head to be able to do it myself. I am an animal lover...cats, dogs, horses, cows, get the idea. I like to ride quads and go for nature walks, off-roading, camping and spending time around a bonfire at night. I'm not much of a hunter, but I don't mind if you are...but I do like to go shed hunting and I enjoy fishing. My taste in music is diverse, but listen to mostly country and rock. My dad passed away this past January and my daughter and I moved in with my mom to take care of her since she is disabled. My parents raised me with traditional family values and to be independent and able to take care of myself and my family. I want a long term relationship with someone that can possibly lead to marriage. Pictures of you are always nice. I'd like to have a face to put with the person I'm communicating with. If you find me to be interesting and you're looking for a real relationship I look forward to connecting with you. Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Once in awhile I like to go to Rockafellas in Sarver to watch a football, baseball or hockey game. Peter B's in Sarver is also a good spot to go. Other than that most of my "interaction time" includes going to the park, etc for my daughter. :)


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

For fun

I like to ride quads and go for nature walks. Going to the shooting range for target practice is fun past time also. I'm just a simple "out doorsey" country girl. I like camping and fishing and spending time around a bonfire at night.

Last read

My favorite magazines are A Primitive Place and Country Sampler. Most anything that is primitive/country decorative or something along the lines of home improvement. I also like historical fiction and fact.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have owned my business since I was 17. In the last few years I have expanded to more private orders as well as providing handmade merchandise to some of the local specialty shops.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral