Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you haven't tried, you haven't lived.

In her own words

In a nutshell, I am a pretty genuine, respectful, honest (not in a brutal way) and loyal person. Some of my strengths would be that I am pretty good at listening and giving advice when needed, I'm very dependable and not one that gives up easily on the important things. If there's a problem, I will do whatever I can to fix it. Healthy communication, compromise and honesty are vital to me. I am a little shy at first, but once I get comfortable I enjoy being social and will be more open, joke around and be a little sarcastic. Going out is always fun whether that be to a happy hour, dinner, watching sports or a concert. However, nights in cooking, having a game night or watching movies are just as nice and sometimes necessary. Some random facts: My chicken piccata, spinach dip and mint brownies get rave reviews. I quote movies all the time. Scary movies, including their commercials, are avoided at all costs. Football is one of the best sports ever and I never have a hard time finding a team to cheer for. I would eat ahi tuna and bang bang shrimp every day if I could, but I'm also a big wimp when it comes to spicy food. I may be one of the few remaining in my age group who doesn't have a tattoo and has no plans to get one. I may be a born and raised Florida girl, but I'm pretty much a Carolina girl at heart. Perhaps you're interested in what I'm looking for. I like a relationship where we enjoy each other's company on a regular basis. Notice I did not say all the time, I like my girls' nights out just as you like your man caves. I will try to bring my best to the table and hope to get that in return. If we can treat each other well, have fun together and make each other laugh at the same time...that sounds good to me. I'm a sucker for random sweet/thoughtful bonus points for you if that's up your alley. Most surprises are good, too, as long as you don't tell me you're going to surprise me. I'm still working on being patient for those... At the end of the day, chemistry is key and it's either there or not. So, if it's not and an awesome friendship comes from this, that's always nice to have as well.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a laid back bar person than club goer. Love trying new places and having just moved to Charlotte everything is new to me!


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

Friends, family, music and movies that melt your heart a little, traveling, wine, ahi tuna

For fun

I love to go out with friends whether that be dinner, a happy hour, sporting event or some live music. Also have no problem staying in for movie/game night or trying out a new recipe. Road trips and weekend getaways are a great time, too!

Last read

I usually like biographies and self-help books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Started my professional career as a high school guidance counselor, made the switch a little over 2 years ago to corporate world working in marketing for an insurance agency. Haven't looked back!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm not super strict about religion, but do try to live life with religious values and principles. It would be great to meet someone who goes to church or is open to it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Psychology from Elon University and went to graduate school at Florida State where I received M.S. and Ed.S degrees in School Counseling.