Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Johnson City, TN, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am aware and looking for like minded Lady that is in need of a Gentleman in her life. Believe in youself and your happy will glow.

In his own words

I am honest, compassionate, kind, generous, trustworthy, funny, and handy around the house, love life and I am fit, like to hike, bike and play with my Dog. I am a nice and genuine southern gentleman who was taught how to treat a lady, looking to experience life with no games and no walking on egg shells. I am what would be classified as a Metro sexual as I am in touch with my feminine side, I keep a clean house, cook, bake and Eat Healthy on a doctor’s ordered Gluten Free diet I really enjoy making my own Pizza with a Gluten Free crust and think that American need a food revolution. Having been in the Foodservice Industry for the last 25 years I have seen what our Western food has done to our society. Don’t get me started on that subject because it is difficult to get me off my soap box once I get going. I am an observer of the human being, love to give and receive massage; I feel that touch is a lost art in our modern world, and in some segments of our culture the laying of hands has become unnecessarily taboo. I have traveled most of these great United States, been to Mexico and Canada several times and love to experience regional cuisine as well as food from all over the world. I want to travel more and my goal is to visit Ireland and China. I recently moved back to the mountains of East Tennessee after 28 year on the West Coast. I am at a part of my life where family is important and I am in the process of experiencing this new chapter in my life and would like a companion to go on adventures, have fun and see what develops organically. I am an upbeat person that loves to laugh and have fun. I always look on the bright side of life and am told I have a wicked sense of humor. I am into fitness and know that it will keep me young and want to be with a like minded individual. I turned 50 this year but I don’t feel like it (whatever it is supposed to feel like?), I don’t act like it and as I am told don’t look like it! I am into all types of music yes even some rap, but not much. I love to sit back with some wine and listen to Classical, Jazz, grab a beer and listen to Blue Grass, Rock and I love Musical, I have seen Fiddle on the Roof 4 times, Grease to many times to count, and love Gene Kelly and Donald O’Connor in Singing in the Rain. I embrace life, eastern philosophies and look to my Cherokee heritage for strength and further enlightenment. I live with an Honor that dictates that all beings are entitled to live as they are and all creatures have emotions and souls that deserve our respect. Don't let any one take your Happy, you must maintain that for your soul's well being. Thanks for taking your time to read this. Ken E P

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a fur girl named Coco Mutt who found me on July 15, 2011 and she is my sprit guide.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, dog park with Coco Mutt, Rivers and Lakes.


East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Favorite things

I am into comic books, and Comic Movies. SyFi is one of my favorites. I love to cook and workout.

For fun

I like to hike, go to museums, anything outside or enrichening.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in the Food Service Industry and travel all over the Central US. What free time I have I want to share with someone that is on the same page of awarness as I am.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I have Cherokee in my blood and respect all cultures and believe that we should all just get along.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree