Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the simple things that matter the most :)

In her own words

I can't read or send emails, because I am not subscribed any longer. But maybe I will come back one day!!! :) My name is Kensey, I am a sweet and caring girl with an outgoing adventurous side. I am always up for the adrenaline rush. For the most part, I am not afraid to try anything once! I love to be girly girl and put the heels on and look my best for a night on the town, but I also love the outdoors, and would choose the outdoors over anything. I like to say a country girl, with a city girl style:) I am not afraid to do something at the spur of the moment, or change plans, usually that is what makes it memorable and interesting. I also love to travel, I have only been out of the country once to Cancun Mexico but I have traveled a lot over the United States and can't wait to get out of the country more, I rarely say no to a get a way! Dallas is fun, but it is nice to get away and enjoy the country side or a beach! If my friends were to describe me, they would say I am a sweetheart, wholesome, loving, funny, and a good time. I am always positive in every situation, and try to always go with the "everything happens for a reason" saying. I am a social butterfly, and rather than being alone I am always trying to be where my friends and family are. I love my family and I am a huge family girl. Family to me is so special and the greatest gift! I grew up with a conservative background and I am a very firm believer and passionate about God and everyday trying to be closer to him! I would say my best friend is my mom, who brought me up this way and one day hope for my family and children to follow in these rewarding footsteps. What I am looking for in a man, is fun, always up for an adventure like me, outgoing, charming, sweet, a gentleman, some one who doesn't believe chivalry is dead, a family guy who is close with their family and or wants to have a family and be close with them, a Christian, lives a healthy lifestyle such as eating and working out right, honest-which is huge, and a guy with a sense of humor because I love to laugh and be goofy sometimes! :) I am independent, I am not looking for someone to take care of me like most girls are, I am just looking for some one who will just enjoy being by myside and doing these things with me , I am looking for a man to stand by my side, not in front of or behind, but with me like couples are suppose to, and someone who wants that strong, loving relationship. As much fun as I can have on my own, I am a huge relationship girl and love every second of it! *I*and there is a lot more to me but will save that for further conversation.:) * Learn from the past. prepare for the future. Live in the present *

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

When it comes to music I am random, depends on what kind of mood I am in, I love Texas country! But enjoy dance and house music and also old school 80's rock music :)

For fun

I love to watch sports! Anything Dallas, Mavs, Cowboys, and the Rangers!!! get togethers with family or friends, golf, movies, cooking, traveling, working out, the lake, camping, bowling, I find fun in a lot of activities .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am just a white girl, a mut, like any other American a little French and Irish.. maybe some kind of Indian in there who knows. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am almost finish with College, I have taken the long route because I have had to work the whole way through and pay for it, which I don't mind, makes me who I am ! :) I am getting my degree in Education. I want to teach 2nd,3rd or 4th graders :)