Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's laugh!

In her own words

A little about me is that I've lived in NY for 14 years now, but am originally from California. I really am a combination of both places: A little laid back, and a little spice. I love design and style and dressing up, but am also very comfortable in my worn-in jeans and flip flops. I have played sports my entire life, and I plan to be active for the rest of my life! I always have goals I'm working toward, so I'll be doing another half marathon soon, and someday will get my black belt in martial arts! But I also believe in moderation, and lazy days are important too. I love movies and wine at home, or checking out new restaurants in the city. And I always mean to take more advantage of all the city has to offer. My family and friends are very important to me, and I feel very thankful for them. And laughter is a big part of our lives! I am a positive person, and I would say that I am not a moody person. And I have learned that I don't mesh well with people who are moody. I'll never take a bad day out on you, and I look for the same in a person. Also, a friend said that I don't suffer fools lightly. And I like that. I am a photographer and have been since I discovered it in high school. I feel fortunate to have always known what I wanted to do, and I like having a freelance lifestyle without a set schedule. I was lucky to have great parents who were really supportive of my dreams, even if secretly they were really hoping I'd be a chemical engineer. (And they were). Also, I'd really love someone who doesn't fear cockroaches. I'm not saying it's a deal breaker…I'm just sayin' that it might be the thing that seals the deal! What else would you like to know? I too have traveled a lot, like everyone else here, and someone just last night deposited the idea in my head about going to India next…so that might just happen soon...

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Most recently I was in London and loved it. And I'm always a sucker for a tropical island. I would also love a second home in the South of France.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

30 Rock, Walking Dead, Sushi, Pizza, Iron Man, and Molten Lava Chocolate Cake! I also love the very first sip of coffee in the morning, and action movies. And really good wine.

For fun

I think I'm like everyone else in that I like to get dinner and drinks with friends, museums, really like DIY projects, martial arts, and I run several times a week. I'd like to scuba dive more and hike more.

Last read

I read daily, and it's usually non-fiction these days…although I could be caught with a Kurt Vonnegut book, or a crime novel for fun, but currently I'm trying to finish Anna Karinina so I can know what all the fuss is about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was a double major of Film and Latin American studies at UC Santa Barbara.