Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Carson, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I wanna melt when I kiss you...

In his own words

Lately in my free time I've been marking things off my bucket list, but if you don't see anything you like in my list of interests, don't worry. What I'm doing isn't nearly as important as whom I'm doing it with. Other people have told me I'm a giving person, sometimes to a fault. While I'd like to think they're right, I'd prefer you discover that on your own. What I can tell you is that I'm a dependable and stable person who would find those same qualities very attractive. As with most parents, my daughters are the joy of my life, but I can make time to devote to the right person. I'm here to make a genuine connection with someone whose personality complements my own. If I could talk to you for hours without running out of things to say. That would be my ideal match.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Lily is my eight year old Chow/Lab mix. I’m considering finding a playmate for her

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My goal is to get out of town at least once a year for a nice vacation. Weekend road trips are always fun and I’ve been known to hit up Vegas, Northern California, San Diego, Arizona, and the Colorado River on a whim's notice.

Favorite things

Not a picky eater, I like sushi, Ramen, Pho, and Korean BBQ. Late night taco spots are a favorite, and I’m a big Tech geek. I work out in my home gym and sing in the car, especially with my kids

For fun

If I could, you’d find me zip-lining every day in the woods. You also might find me skydiving, hiking, playing basketball or skateboarding. Other times I may be river rafting, dining out, traveling, and I’d like to go rock climbing!

Last read

Most of my reading is of current events rather than novels. The last movies I saw were Skyfall and End of Watch. Musically I’m all over the board from 90’s hip hop and R&B, to Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foo Fighters and Dance music to make a drive fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Lead for a team that provides computer support for our company’s workers across the country, I’ve been with them for 14 years and work from home on occasion.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Born and raised in the South Bay area of Los Angeles, my mother is from the Philippines and my father from Thailand.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although religion isn’t important to my relationship, I was raised both Catholic and Buddhist and my personal philosophy aligns more with Buddhism.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
My Associate’s Degree in Computers was earned at the Computer Learning Center in downtown Los Angeles, and I have several computer related certifications.