Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KentGuy814

34 year old man | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Few things scare me in life; making my own...

In his own words

Few things scare me in life; making my own path is not one of them. Although the journey hasn't always been easy, I haven't lived with regret. Professionally, I’m driven and ambitious also as relaxed as they come. That said, I'm not looking for drama, so, if you carry any with you, please move on. I have a young daughter, so you must enjoy kids and understand the responsibilities of being a parent and that I put her first. Although there is always a preconception that there are problems between me and my daughter's mother, we actually are on good terms. My social circle is small but strong. I believe in quality rather than quantity and that you can have as much fun with friends hanging out at home as you can having dinner or drinks together. I have a very close extended family who gets together often usually for a sporting event of some sort, so family must be important to you. And, enjoying Cleveland sports also would be a plus. I give strangers my respect until they give me a reason not to and believe conversation is the best way to get to know someone, which may be overwhelming for some people because I am pretty much an open book and believe honesty is always best. But, while I'm not afraid to speak my mind, I’m a better listener than anything else. I also believe that laughter is important in any relationship. Most people describe me as having a deadpan and sarcastic sense of humor that goes over people’s head, so if you do as well and can handle some friendly banter, that’s a bonus. My perfect partner is someone who has strong family values but isn't extremely religious or at least doesn't expect me to be; however, I would always support her religious choices and never discourage her beliefs. She isn't judgmental and is open-minded enough to view all sides of an argument before making a decision. My interests span a wide range of things, so it would be ideal to find someone who could go to a museum and a ballgame in the same day and hold a conversation with either group of people that would be around. Ultimately, I want to find a partner who I consider my equal and who I want to be with and spend time with regardless of the situation or what we are doing. A great date would be grabbing dinner, taking in a ballgame or any activity that both of us would enjoy, making us comfortable enough to let our guards down and have a great conversation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My bar scene days are well-behind me, so I don't have any favorite "hot spots." Some of my favorite places are the Cleveland Museum or Art, Little Italy and Tremont.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Movies: Leon, Nothing But The Truth, Syriana, social documentaries TV: The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Last Week Tonight with John Oliver, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, West Wing Music: U2, Oasis, film scores...almost anything Food: Indians, Thai, sushi

For fun

My spare time is usually spent with my daughter, but I enjoy going out with friends, exploring new restaurants and going to museums as well as taking in movies, ballgames and concerts.

Last read

Nearly all of what I read are online articles on the latest news events and other trending topics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a creative director for a marketing group based out of Cleveland. I also write about and comment on public issues and my life experiences in my free time.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Lutheran and still carry a lot of the moral teachings with me but disagree too much with organized religion and faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Kent State University