Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone...Let's have fun and enjoy lifes opportunities. what are you waiting for...

In his own words

Hello to all! swm looking for a partner in life. well, i'm 43 but everyone says i look about 35 max! wow, must be good genes :-) I think i'm a relaxing kind of person who doesn't take things so seriously. When it's warm, i prefer to where my beach trunks and flipflops. I would like to find someone who is honest, caring, loving, respectful, fit, takes care of themself, down to earth type - easygoing and outgoing and likes to have fun, and has similar interest with mine. I like camping in the summer. going to sporting events(Ducks & Angels) or hanging out with friends somewhere. I'm a great bbq'er so if you enjoy cooking together then we'll get along great. She would be an independent person with an outgoing personality, is silly and goofy sometimes and must like jeans and flipflops!!! If you want to know more, please just ask ;) intrigue me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like drinking coffee or go to juice bars in the morning. I would like to go to some tropical destinations and see the beauty this planet has to offer. Also like hanging out with friends and shooting pool, having a few beers.

Favorite things

I love mexican and italian foods! Also sushi. I enjoy gardening, going to the beach, hanging out in the sun. I like most kinds of music and sleeping in on rainy days. I like watching all the games during football season with my friends.

For fun

i like going to any beach, hanging out with freinds, watching sports and going to hockey and baseball games. staying home and cooking or bbq-ing. Riding at the beach. I like going to see movies, dining out. anything that involves having fun!!!

Last read

dialy newpaper and emails.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm asst. manager for the s/r dept of a print co. in oc. I've been there 16 years :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is a mix of German/Indian, yeah really. My mom is French and English. (I take mostly after her)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college