Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Life is a riddle; unfortunately the answer isn't written on the back of anything, which makes being adventurous so valuable and necessary.

In his own words

I am a young professional who is fairly new to the Miami area that is single and looking to meet someone to have a meaningful and committed relationship with. I am very busy with a new job and finishing school, so I figured Match could help me locate and meet someone that is understanding and in search of a real person. First off, I am a very down to earth person that has lived an interesting life so far and plan on accomplishing as much as possible with my time on this planet as I can. I also only let positive people into my life so that I am surrounded by positive people that bring out the best in me and show me the best time. I love to travel and have been to quite a few places, held all types of jobs, have lots of interesting friends scattered all around the globe, and am regarded as a very genuine person who is honest and truly cares (others words and not mine). I also am into having a great time and love to get into situations that make me completely uncomfortable, which is somewhat illustrated by the photographs I have attached to my profile. Instead of trying to show off my abs, I figured I'd show what I have done in the past year and where I have been so that you can get a glimpse of my life. I'd love to find someone who is smart and can hold a conversation who is not overly sensitive, and who loves to have a good time rather than wasting time arguing. I am open-minded, non-judgmental, and into just about anything, but have to have a woman who possesses the characteristics of honesty, trustworthiness, and sincerity. It is also important that you are into excitement, being outgoing, spontaneous, and have a quick wit that likes to be teased and can keep me on my toes. I am a listener and problem solver but please don't ask me to solve your problems. If you want to meet someone that can tell a story, treat you with respect, and keep you interested, then email me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Brickell, Bayside, Miami Beach, Fort Lauderdale Beach area, and anywhere in the Florida Keys. I'm from Dallas and love Texas, but a hot spot to me is a place that I am likely to be found at within the next week or two.


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Huge movie buff, family, friends, travel, snorkeling, scuba, fishing, lobstering, billiards, cycling, swimming, arcade games, frisbee, theme parks (been to 13 different ones), and anything that is fun or entertaining.

For fun

Love to hang out with friends, family, the beach, going to the Keys for lunch or more, movies, I enjoy trying new and different restaurants, bike rides, going to local bars to listen to live music, traveling, fishing, and am open for anything fun.

Last read

Haven't read for pleasure in a long time due to school, so my last read has been about 50 law books. However, I do have a laundry list of novels and biographies on my "to read" list and have read a million other interesting books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Ask and I'll tell you all about it. It's a great job that is super interesting and I am not being facetious.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Ask and I'll tell you about all the education I have been through, but you better be ready to hear a long winded response.