Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Go big or go home

In her own words

Long Story Short: Grew up in Houston, lived in New York for 10 years and just moved back to Houston 2 years ago. I worked in TV production in New York and finally found my way out of the biz and am now working in the oil industry. It's a weird career change.. I know I know... I can't help that I excel at everything I do ;) I am still on the hunt to find cool new places in Houston that remind me of my former NYC life and looking to share those experiences with cool new people. I'm very outspoken and cuss like a sailor. I used to dance in a ballet company and jazz company here so I still dance when I can. I enjoy yoga, laying by the pool, bloody marys, eating healthy with the occasional splurge on disco fries ... drooool. I'm looking for someone who likes to hang out at a dive bar but likes to go to cool new restaurants as well and dress the part. Also looking for someone who wants to be their own person and not attached to my hip. I usually go dutch but it's nice for the guy to reach for the check. If you want me to look nice and in shape I expect the same. Sorry thats a two-way street there buddy. I have my own opinion and am very independent. I don't need a man to do everything for me and I don't talk in a high pitched baby voice. Look elsewhere if thats what you want. I also don't embarrass easily so am looking for an outgoing guy who doesn't mind making an ass of himself while having a good time. I'm also a huge homebody and enjoy hanging on my couch with my cat watching crappy tv reruns and movies whenever I can. For those of you looking for the bullet point version: I rarely ever lose at Connect 4 and am looking for someone who can give me a run for my money I am currently trying to eat healthy, do yoga and cut back a tad on the alcohol consumption.. but I still drink the occasional bottle (or 2) of wine at night. #dontjudge I enjoy using hashtags in normal conversation #spicesthingsup love horror movies and 80s teen films and could watch The Big Bang Theory all day long If you are religious and go to church every Sunday or holidays.. we probably won't mesh well. Sorry but just being honest. if you Hunt.. same thing. Swipe left.. thats about it... Hope you enjoyed

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love my cat more than anything and spend most of my time with her. #crazycatlady

Political views

Middle of the Road


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I watch lots of reality shows sorry. Food: I like food.... especially spicy. Trying to eat vegetarian vegan but still indulge in meats and cheese

For fun

I used to dance fairly professionally so I take ballet and jazz when I can. I love psychological thrillers, horror films, eating at hot new spots, drinking tequila, watching football in bars and yoga.

Last read

Sadly.... The Hunger Games. I would say I am embarrassed.. but I really don't get embarrassed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Oil broker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree