Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Murfreesboro, TN, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
New to this so bare with me. Im a nice normal some what corny, southern no drama kind of guy. Im looking for my future best friend and more

In his own words

Im not sure what to put here, so I'll just be blunt. Im very laid back, and easy to get along with. Im looking to meet new friends, and if it turns into something then great. If not, then you still made a new friend. That sounds corny I know. I am looking for someone special, but not going to rush into anything. And Im a pretty open person, so ask me anything. The biggest thing that turns me off is materialistic and fake people. So if you need someone to make a certain amount of money before you would call them a match, or your a wanna be diva then please dont bother.I find that very sad and shallow. Im looking for a grown woman, not a wild party girl looking for a fling. Im a very down to earth southern gentilman and bluntly honest, but never rude. Im old fashion in some ways, open minded in others and goofy in the rite company. I love kids, old people and animals, and I think we could learn alot from all three if we just pay attention and forget the BS that surounds us in the world today.. Im very close to my family, and would do anything for those that I respect and care about. Ive been told that I have a very different outlook on life than others in certain aspects. I think life is about learning and living. Not titles, money, degrees, cars, or status. None of these things give you class! And I dont undersatand why people try to stay so busy all the time. Stop and enjoy the little things and get to know someone. But thats just my opinion lol The reason I'm here is that I'm tired of hopeing to meet someone in a bar, and dealing with the games that come along with that scene. I like getting out, but I think my party days are over. In other words im not a big fan of clubs or places where you have to yell to have a conversation. I would much rather go to dinner, have alittle Wine, a cookout, watch a movie, go shopping, putt putt lol, anything to get to know someone. I like being out doors, rideing four wheelers, shooting, camping, bondfires,music, almost anything. I also appreciate good music, and art. Sometimes a good rainy day at home with the rite company can be better than anything. I can also blend with a variety of different people. Rich, poor, in the middle lol. It doesnt matter. Ive known them all, and gotten along with them. For me honesty is a must! Good and bad. Im a very drama free person. I feel that haveing a real conversation with depth is always better than small talk, no matter what topic. Thats how you really get to know someone. I have good strong morals and faith and I dont play games. I want someone to share life with. A best friend, and partner. I want someone to walk around target and laugh away lazy days ;) Im Looking for someone with a good head on their shoulders. Emotionaly stable, and down to earth. A woman that acts like a lady, but can appreciate a good dirty joke, and doesnt take any crap lol. A good sense of humor is a must. Someone who cares more about the little things in life than haveing a title at work. If you are motivated professionaly that is great, but I dont think your career defines you. As long as your happy with what you do. thats success. I dont live to work, I work to live. I want to enjoy life with someone, not the rat race. You have to stop and smell the roses to enjoy life. The laughing, the crying, cuddling, arguing, making up, and knowing that you dont want to be without that person!. Thats what brings people close. Someone sweet with alittle fire inside. But then again, thats all just my opinion;)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have one dog, but I love all animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean! I can look and listen to it all day!

Favorite things

The ocean, the woods, a good beer and a tailgate! Wine and conversation, shooting, I love a good thunderstorm!!! Goofy dogs, goofy kids, sleeping in with someone special and fruity pebbles

For fun

I can have fun doing almost anything. Its the company that makes it fun.

Last read

Your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Im the head of a merchandising department for a wine and liquor distribution company in Nashville.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Im Italian, Irish and Cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic, but Im more of a spiritual person. I believe in faith, not realy into organized religion. I have respect for all beliefs and faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral