Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kennyl0913

33 year old man | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles of Duluth, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime, travel buddy, side kick, better half... someone I can introduce my best friends too... create memories with

In his own words

Ok ladies, here's the deal. I'm fully aware of the crap you have to deal with when dealing with online dating... The sleazy, cheesy pick up lines, the inappropriate pictures, the countless pokes/winks/smiles, and the countless emails that you have to sort thru. I can assure you, you will not get that from me. I've heard the stories and I cant imagine what you have to deal with. While I can't speak for every guy out here, I can only speak about myself... 1. I'm not a stage 3 clinger 2. I will not spam your inbox 3. I won't/don't send junk pics 4. I don't take selfies 5. I don't take pics of my abs or arms... lol 6. I have a great job, and enjoy what I do 7. I love to travel! I earned a SW companion pass! 8. I'm into cars, but I don't consider myself a grease monkey lol 9. My closest friends live the furthest away unfortunately 10. I travel frequently to see them 11. I grew up in a house full of animals 12. I love to go out to eat on the weekends 13. I play sports on the weekends to keep busy 14. I have a house and 2 dogs. I'll stop there, lol Look, I get it. Online dating is hard. So I'm putting myself out here. I'd love to get to know you, take you out for a drink, lunch, or dinner. I like to meet someone that would travel the world with me. Hope to hear from ya!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local - Park Tavern, Tin Lizzy's, Taco Mac, Hudson's Grille, Piedmont Park, Ormsby' s Non-local - Orlando, L.A., New York, the Caribbean, and any beach within driving distance.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

TV Shows - Big Bang Theory, C.S.I., Glee, SVU, Chicago P.D., and in all honesty I Keep Up with the Kardashian's. Food - Sushi, Cuban, Chinese, and a good burger, My car - I'm a car enthusiast.

For fun

I'll try anything once as long as I've taken at least two shots.

Last read

Do text messages or email's count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently help run housekeeping services at a local Atlanta hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Dad is Chinese and mother is Colombian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference