Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I laugh anytime Festivus is mentioned

In his own words

The quick scoop on me: I’d say I’m an easy going person with a dry sense of humor that likes to have a balance of friends/family/play/work. My friends say I am the responsible one, but somehow, I find myself procrastinating on little things (like filling out this profile). A good night out for me usually involves trying out a restaurant, grabbing a drink, catching up with some friends, or going to see a band. I used to think going to brunch was about finding a place with good chicken and waffles, but living in Dallas the last couple of years has made me realize it's more about the people watching. A few years ago, I got into running and that has become a real passion of mine. I'm more into the shorter distances, but I get up for a half-marathon once or twice a year. I've been lucky to travel to some amazing places, and I look forward to collecting more stamps on my passport. I've also lived in some great cities. But no matter where I’ve been, it has always made me appreciate Texas that much more. And while I ultimately want to be within a 4 hour drive of Austin, I'm not afraid of moving away for a bit if it's for the right reason. Hopefully, you are similarly laid back, like to have a good conversation, and love dogs. Bonus points if you like UT! If some of things I’ve said connect with you, I’d love to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Would love to have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I've visited are Capetown, South Africa, Surfer's Paradise, Australia, Swiss Alps, and St. Thomas. Favorite local places are Barcadia, Strangeways, Goodfriend, Kincaid's, Alamo Drafthouse, and Taco Joint.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I'm more into alternative and classic rock with a little indie in there, but being from Texas, I also appreciate the older country names. I am a big UT football fan. As far as food, I like seafood, Indian, Tex-Mex, BBQ, and a good burger.

For fun

I love live music (big fan of SXSW and ACL), seeing the occasional movie, going for a long run (or race), and catching up with my friends. I'm always up for checking out something new.

Last read

Friday Night Lights



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree