Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Every one needs a Co-pilot

In his own words

I LOVE camping and the outdoors. Once while climbing the Guadalupe mountains my then girlfriend slipped into a crevice, this was when the most insane thing happened! our friend,who was also our guide, who had already climbed the mountain several times before jumped over that crevice like a crazy ninja and dropped a roar line to my girl. My head said "oh sht" but all I could do was run over there and help him tie the rope off to slowly pull my friend up. THE moral here, I Guess, is to always look for a ninja whenever you need A guide When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who you just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with. Im really busy with life (doing all the things the Dos XX guy does takes up alot of my time )sure I go out but sometimes there's not always time to so thought Id give this a try because when reading someone's profile I can instantly see if there's a chance of a spark which will save me some time. Since I was a kid always was intrigued by magic even learned a few tricks my self . Meeting David Blaine was an awesome experience. Been to Mexico where I have Family down in Mexico city very much into motor sports Like NASCAR, Indy car , F1 Enjoy going out to the Nascar races when there her town . I work as a machinist, fabricating parts for Haliburton and Lockheed martin

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco there's a burger place at the airport has the best Burger I've ever had so far. I go on last minute trips it's fun and chaotic some times but you get to have your own little escape that can be quite adventurous. My goal for the last fe

Favorite things

Favorite Food Itialian , How I met your mother,the Big Bang theory , two and Half Men , and the Mentalist are my Favorite shows . Have a wide taste in Music some counrty , oldies , some Hip hop but mainly Electronic music like House trance progresive

For fun

Hang out with friends , go have some coffee , Listen to Music !! I like Auto Racing every thing from NASCAR to F 1. I go out of town camping with friends. The last few years I've visited two cities a year and I plan on keeping it up maybe even four.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at Starke Machine , Im CNC machinist I make parts for different companies But mainly Haliburton .
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference