Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Treat yourself don"t cheat yourself!

In his own words

I'm a man who believes in myself, my abilities, what i bring to the table, my value and my purpose here on earth. I have been single now for a few years as i felt it allowed me to work on myself and focus on my career and priorities.1 of those priorities is being a father as i have an 9 year old daughter who means the world to me. This is my first time trying internet dating as i Use to be firmly against it with no exceptions but times have changed haha. I am ready to find the right woman for me and aspire to build a future with her. I will list some of the attributes that best describe me. Here they go.Honest Independent Trustworthy Reliable Intelligent A great leader Talented A Good listener Open minded Compassionate Fun Ambitious Those were a few attributes that describe me now here goes some of the activities i enjoy and interests i have Reading Watching the news, movies and sports Politics Traveling Playing dominoes, Chess and craps Going to the gym and playing basketball Spending quality time with family Barbeques, potlucks, cookouts Social outings with friends including occasionally hitting nightclubs and popping bottles in the Vip Quiet time to think, reflect and strategize Road trips Mentoring people who look Up to me as well picking brains for angles from people more advanced and successful then me in the world of business.I'm getting close to achieving the sought after success in my career, completing certain goals and embarking on strategic endeavors. I would like a woman who isn't afraid of commitment and shares similar ideals, values and joys. Must be drug and std free, be employed, have goals, independent for I'm not looking to support a woman nor am i looking to have a woman support me. I'm looking to build something together with my woman and i feel if we are both bringing something to the table then our kingdom will be built quicker and be capable of being sustained. I like a lady in public who carries herself with respect, dignity and class. As mentioned at the beginning of the message I use to look at people who participated in internet dating as being desperate but i realized it could be an efficient tool in meeting the right person we all seek for ourselves in this world so i am willing to give it a try.If you feel i described you in what i seek as well as have the characteristics you seek in a man and like my pictures then please feel free to send me an email. I promise to respond to each message sent to me and even if i am not interested in the person sending the message maybe a friendship can be formed of some sort. At this stage in my life I'm ready to meet my Queen and begin our journey which has stops in Joy, Happiness, bliss with the final destination being Soul mate paradise. Is it you? Kind of risky on my end to do this but I will enclose my number for people to reach me via text. If your crazy or an obsessed stalker type please do not try to reach me. If your interested and have the personality traits I desire in a woman then holla at me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, San Diego, Los Angeles

Favorite things

As far as music i like Hip hop and R & b but my favorite is the soulful motown sound of yesteryear. My favorite sports are basketball and football. My favorite food is sushi, i love coffee and am a pretty good cook.

For fun

Reading, Movies, Traveling, Playing chess, Barbequing, Playing dominoes and having drinks with friends, road trips, quiet time to think.

Last read

Dreams of my father by President Barrack Obama.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My father is African American and my mother is Half African American and Half Japanese. I also have some Native American on both sides
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have recently accepted Jesus Christ as my lord & savior.I'm proud to have a relationship with Christ but i am not a bible thumper nor would i try to push my faith on anybody else.I have studied other religions & feel they all have great meaning!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference