Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-42

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been waiting for a girl like you ;)

In his own words

I would consider myself a fun-loving, easy-going, down-to-earth, open-minded person, great sense of humor, and am grateful for what I have-family, friends. I am optimistic that things will get better in what is going on in the world right now. I currently live in Irvine, and am working as a Radiologic Technologist (X-Ray). This means I have X-Ray vision and can see through you :) I'm grateful to be working in the Health Industry, especially in this economy. I enjoy interacting with my patients. I previously worked as a manager in retail and got burned out. I was looking for something more fulfilling, so decided to get into the medical field. It feels great to be helping people now, instead of trying to sell them something. I would like to meet an intelligent, honest, beautiful woman who has a good sense of humor, and is looking for a serious relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Road trips are fun. Driving to Santa Barbara, Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo are my favorite hot spots. Trips to Vegas are cool too!

Favorite things

I love movies that make me think about it after I've seen it - "Inception" for example. I like dramas, sci-fi, action, comedy. I watch a lot of CNN. I love all types of music, but my favorite is 80's, classic rock. I listen to a lot of talk radio.

For fun

I enjoy romantic evenings at a fine restaurant, watching a good movie, hanging out at the beach. I like water skiing, snow skiing, surfing, going to theater. Performing in the theater is one of my favorite hobbies.

Last read

Speed-The-Plow, by David Mamet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work as a Radiologic Technologist (shooting X-Rays) at an Imaging Center.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am White, but am sometimes mistaken for Hispanic due to my dark hair.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a spiritual person. I do believe in God. But I do not believe in organized religions telling me how I should worship. For me it's something personal that comes from the heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral