Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cooler than Fonzie's leather jacket....

In his own words

Ready ?? Here we go.. Hard working , confident , inteligent , positive, witty, clever, thoughtful , sensitive , rhythmic, gentleman with boyish looks looking for a Queen, not a Drama Queen !! .... Love to play racquetball, perform standup comedy ,coach little league, and play golf.. Faith is very important to me - I won't date a non believer...PERIOD. Dating should be FUN, never boring.... I hope you love to LaUgH because I won't tolerate an anti-Laugher... Being a Dodger and Laker Fan helps as well... Age is just a number, I am often mistaken for being in my mid 30's beacuse of my boyish face and spunky outlook on life. Family, speicifically, cousins, are a HUGE inspiration and bright part of my life. We are very loud, LAUGH alot, eat alot ,and never stop having a good time and supporting each other ... I love sports and going to the happiest place on earth......DODGER STADIUM !! Be a talker, because I am....And hopefully A Dancer !!....Or at least TRY !! I do teach ...My rates are affordable...JK Need a dreamer, not a nightmare Puhleeeeez !!!.... Need a risk taker, not a bump on a log.. Movies ?? of course...duhhhh... Life is too short not to take chances.... No games please....I'm very perceptive and discerning.... Guaranteed to have a Blast or your money back !!! Ok enough... Ready ?? , Set.?? JUMP !!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Vegas, Dance Floors with strobe lights Olvera Dtreet - Dodger Stadium secluded beaches

Favorite things

Great topic of conversation huh ?? Sports - Political Talk.. We must be informed of the issues going on in our country

For fun

Family Time, Starring at the Ocean , Attending Dodger / Angel games , Golf, Coaching little league and beating everyone at racquetball........

Last read

7 things that steal your joy - Joyce Meyer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
you will love what i sell.....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
No REligon , I just love the Lord
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference