Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Exploring and Enjoying life in a new area

In his own words

Just Moved into Atlanta area from the Space coast area in FL (CapeCanaveral CocoaBeach) as of Feb Living in the Lawrenceville area near Pleasant Hill blvd Having a blast so far exploring the area, tubing on a river, boating on lake Lanier, going to new places and trying new foods all over with friends and catching a few Braves games. So far so good Im an easy going fun guy that enjoys lots of laughter, fun, and adventure, hanging out with good friends from FL in the area that I've known for years. I can be pretty silly and sarcastic from time to time. Going to concerts, comedy shows, movies and finding any new entertainment and taking small little adventurous trips is what I've been up to lately. Since my family and most of my friends are in FL, I tend to take trips down to Central FL often lol I like being active as much as possible and of coarse I enjoy my relaxing downtime after work Trying something different here and seeing whats out there I am a person that has a variety of interests in music, sports and entertainment. Hoping to meet someone w good values as well as fun and occasionally adventurous yet humble as I It would be nice to find that someone to balance me out. Im quite a handy guy that is well rounded when it comes to the house and the car.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog didnt move with me. He stayed with father that needs him more.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orlando, Cocoa Beach, Chicago, Baltimore, NYC, Japan, Fort Myers, Shanandoa Mountains, Chesapeake Beach MD, San Antonio, Austin.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I like variety in life. I enjoy all sorts of different music,concerts. As well as movies. I'm always down for exploring and finding something new. Traveling, being on the water, sports events I'm from Maryland

For fun

Movies, Socializing, Being around Water, Kayaking, Exploring new places. Going to new restaurants. CONCERTS, Comedy shows. Sports games & Auto events. I just enjoy being active. Sometimes Spontaneous, Yet i enjoy my time relaxing as well



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales . Automotive Service
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Lots of Irish in the family on one side(Riley), other is some German and French so I'm told
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference