Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kenneth_063

41 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh Todo, something tells me were not in Kansas anymore! Welcome to the world of failed commitments Dorthy

In his own words

In my opinion some traditions have always been in place and should remain, even here in the United States. Somebody sent me a message concerning my last "about me" and I loved the message because its exactly how I think things are here and how they should be. I will leave her name out but her is a part of it. "Women have always been the nurturers and men were the providers. They pretty much knew their roles and did not compete with each other. There was no such thing as casual dating or all these different levels in a relationship that the American society follows. Now you are at casual state, then you have the exclusivity talk, then you become Facebook official, after living ten years together then you get married lol Why get married at all? In my culture you would just meet someone and by the 3rd date, if you liked each other, you were exclusive. After that you were on your way to a serious relationship leading to marriage. All it took was a year. And surprisingly most of those marriages actually are still solid. We have to understand that there is no such thing as a perfect man or woman. So you might as well work on the relationship you have rather than going through 50 other people out there just to find out that all humans are imperfect. Unless the relationship is abusive or you just want to play around." I agree so much with what she says. We need to work on the ones we have. I just want to add that alot of times working on the relationships we have isnt pointing fingers at your partner and calling them out on every little nit picky thing they do that bothers you. It's about looking deep into the mirror and working on ones own issues too. Chances are, your partner has always been who they are and you chose still to accept them and love them for those same flaws you are so sick and tired of now. This tells me there is something else going on and its not the things youre complaining about. There are so many fish in the sea that its rediculous to try to catch all of them in an effort to find the very best one. When find a good one, keep it and make it yours. Yes you will have other later in life make you wish you had them and not the one you have but thats to be expected. Stay true to your commitment and you will be greatly rewarded with a happy family in the end.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

They dont say dog is man's best friend for no reason...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Chicago, Vegas,, Hong Kong, Bejing,Tokyo, Maldives, San Francisco, and the greatest hot spot on this planet..... my bed! Yes as amazing as any one of the cities Ive named, non of them bring me joy, peace and magic like my bed has

Favorite things

I love my family, to play music, travel, go out to eat, watching movies. exploring, blue skys, cuddling, laughing, socializing, researching, debating, star gazing, writing and sharing ideas, sarcasim, my opinion ,sleeping,Christmas Eve & Mornin

For fun

play guitar and piano every chance I can, go out to eat, hang out with friends, going to the movies, going to auctions, estate sales, antiques shops, collecting art, collecting coins, going to the movies, hiking, travel to new places

Last read

The last thing I read was the instructions to what I am supossed to say in this box entitled "Last Read".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am an attorney in the San Francisco Bay Area. I practice International Business law, Criminal Defense, Medical Malpractice Law, Wrongful Death claims, Employment Law and I represent Homeowners in law suits against Home Owners Associations.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral