Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When you come to a fork in the road, take it!

In his own words

Hello, my name is Ken and I like long walks on the beach and filling out About Me sections on (nothing boosts self esteem then trying to sum up your character in a box). Okay, disclaimer time: this was supposed to be a joke.... So new to this online dating scene but getting tired of the bar scene. I guess I figured that I would give it a shot. A little about me: A dog saved me in Afghanistan and now I pay it forward by running my own animal rescue. Needless to say, if you can't handle more than 1-2 dogs then I may not be right for you.However, don't think that my house is full of dogs. At most I have 3 at any given time. I love to play baseball but it doesn't consume my life. I like to try different things to keep life interesting. I scuba dive, play baseball and rugby, hike and random excursions. I enjoy going out but I prefer staying in, watching movies and hanging out with my dog. I have a St. Bernard puppy so you have to be okay with big dogs. I like to travel. I have lived all over the country from MA to CA but I am happy that I am back in Texas. One last thing, I hate drugs so even if you do them occasionally, please don't go any further. What I'm looking for? I'd like to meet someone that understands the value of family. I am the oldest of four and family is important and I'd like to one day have a family. I am a southern gentleman, mamma raised me right :), and I am starting to think that women don't appreciate it anymore or they may think something is wrong with me. I try to find humor in almost anything because life's too short to be too serious. I'd like to find someone that will be a best friend first and foremost and that wants to share what life has to offer. I'd like to meet someone that has the same lust for life that I do; I am always learning and exploring new things. Most important to me is honesty and trust.

His interests

Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Natchez, MS is my most favorite place in the world. It is a place literally frozen in place and if you ever were a fan of Mark Twain then you have to visit Natchez. Paris, Frankfurt, Montpelier, or anywhere in Europe.


The Citadel, The Military College of South Carolina, Charleston, SC

Last read

A lot of legal text books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Army National Guard Officer/Law Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My religion is very important to me and the perfect girl has to be okay with raising kids as Catholics. Hey, I'm Polish and Italian, kind of comes with the territory.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in law school and will graduate soon.