Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Wylie, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Plano, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
The name is Kenneth, as the user name should have been a dead give away, but you can call me Ken.

In his own words

The name is Kenneth, as the user name should been a dead give away, but you can call me Ken. I've never been good at describing myself, but here goes nothing. I'm a bit on the shy side but enjoy hanging out with friends and am always down for trying new things and meeting new people. I'm working full time while preparing to re enter grad school to finish my Master's in History and hopefully become a teacher. I'm a huge nerd. I play video games, read comics etc. etc. When not hanging out with friends I'm usually on my Xbox or reading. Favorite authors include Philip K. Dick, Tolkien, Agatha Christie, just to name a few. I'm looking for someone who shares the same interests as me, isn't afraid to hit up a local pub for a beer or spend the night inside watching Netflix. If you want to know more just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I own a black pug. She's obstinate, but I love her anyways

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fillmore Pub, Vickery Park. I don't get down to Dallas, as much I'd like to, but I'm always up for trying new places.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Music interests include Electric Six, Pantera, Jamiroquai, Phoenix, Iron Maiden, The Police. I'll listen to anything except country music. Tv shows are NCIS,Pawn Stars, Justified, Archer, Bob's Burger's and tons of British comedies

For fun

I tend to hang out with friends at a bar for a drink or a gaming session, or I'm at home reading a book, watching a movie on Netflix or playing a video game.

Last read

I'm a big fan of scifi/fantasy and non fiction. Philip K. is definitely one of my favorite authors. Although I do enjoy a good mystery novel now and then. Currently reading John Adams by David McCoullogh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree