Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
We Are...because he was

In his own words

I'm the kind of guy who enjoys to give more than to receive. I enjoy the simple things, yet believe in rewarding ourselves often enough to truly appreciate them. I take life only as serious as needed to be successful, and after that it should be about fun, games, and quality time with loved ones. I'm a family man. I've got the same close friends for the past 20 years. My relationships are usually long term, but I haven't found Mrs. Right and I'll be honest enough not to string anyone along. I'll keep the relationship fresh, exciting, and passionate. I'm intuitive to my woman's needs and a great communicator. It's just in my nature. I still like doing home improvement projects although my house is brand new so I'm not doing that as much now:) I'll fix your plumbing, re-wire some electric, and paint your rooms as long as you feed me. I get a kick out of seeing kids (niece, nephew, ex's kids) experience new and fun things (trips, shows, sporting events, movies, games). Nothing like seeing a kid's face the first time at Disney World.

His interests

Alumni connections

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Panera, Starbucks, Horse with No Name, Claddaugh,


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Dining out, traveling, movies, select T.V. (Boardwalk, Thrones, Veep, Breaking Bad, and I'm an I.D. addict), the occasional concert, trivia nights, cards

For fun

Visting family in Philly, Boston, and Bethlehem, beaches, ballgames, rec leagues, working out, reading, crossword puzzles.

Last read

David and Goliath (Malcolm Gladwell)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I really enjoy my job especially the flexibility of working half the time from home. I travel weekly but it's within the Mid-Atlantic area.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I should go to church more than I do
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Master's Equivalent in my profession