Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-27 in New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hello !

In his own words

Hi! My name is Kenji. I have 27 years and I live in Brooklyn, N. Y. If I had to describe myself in one word I think it would be loyalty, that to me is something that defines many things. What I can tell you about me? I can tell you that I am happy, I am respectful, kind, funny, shy at first but fun later. Always seek the best for the people I love, I like to share, I'm always willing to help, I like to coexist with other people, meeting new people, discovering new places. I also like working, I like to have the things I want and I know that the only way to achieve what you want is working. Believe me! I know it. I love music, and that's just what I came to do here in New York! Music, I'm a drummer in the heart, but also play other instruments. I love writing songs but I suffer a lot in the creation of these since I'm a perfectionist with what I do. I have another profession but thank God I can now devote myself to what I like to do. But be careful! because as I said before the word that defines me is loyalty and I hate when people say they are loyal and they are not. I'd much rather die with the truth than to live a lie. I can not stand people who lie. I know that nobody is perfect I'm not perfect, but when a person wants to see my like a fool I can not stand it. That's me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

I love animas but my favorites are always the cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Im new in N.Y. so I dont have any special places yet. :(

Favorite things

Favorite things? Really? Music! Radiohead, Portishead, Blonde Redhead, Daft Punk, Bjork, LPs, Guitars, drums, walk, drive, I don't know! I like so many things!

For fun

It all depends on the mood in which I find! There are days where it seems fun to be at home making music and there are days where I like to explore, there are days when I want to do everything and there are days where I just want to see a movie

Last read

Be happy!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference