Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Come and talk to me...i really want to meet you....can i talk to you? I really want to know ya...

In his own words

I've learned some lessons in life, and i know the importance of keeping the right company around you. I'm blessed to have an amazing family and a great core of friends. I appreciate everything in my life, and have to thank my parents for raising a hyperactive child like me. I'm sure they hid all the candy, I was a hyper kid on an empty stomach! I am a big fan of music, mostly hip hop and r&b because i'm a product of the 80's and 90's. I was also a piano player once, and i will say it takes real talent to play and sing at the time. I do try to live healthy, however I do enjoy a delicious burger a few times a week. i'm a fan of the trefoil burger at Umami, it's the bomb! I am an optimistic guy who tends to make the best out of every situation in life, and being there for my people. I have to say that my grandma taught me this, she is the sweetest and most caring woman I know! She's also one of the best cooks too, but don't worry ladies, i'm not a picky eater! I hope to meet a sweet, unique, charismatic and clumbsy girl who can appreciate the same.I don't sweat the small stuff in life, there are too many other things to worry about! You know things are bad when you see skin cancer commercials, and ladies its ok if you dont have a tan. Trust me. I dont judge, i just hope you're a great cook or laugh at all of my jokes! JK Above all, it would be nice to meet someone sweet and sincere. I do have to thank my dad for teaching me some manners, and that the woman is always right! If you've made this far, there's a slight chance that i might have interested you. So take my chances out of a number, and if its less than 1 one in a million, you should write me and say hello. With over 8 billion people on this earth, i'd say my chances are pretty good. :) Cheers...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs...allergic to cats... although thats not a deal breaker either. I like taking zyrtec...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is the only place i've flown longer than 5 hours for. I need to get my butt to Asia...


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Big 80's to early 2000 rap and r&b fan....

For fun

Ask involves music, sports, and social drinking. :)

Last read

Something work related...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business account manager, working in telecom for the past 5 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Rob Fukazaki's younger brother from a different mother.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference