Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Champagne for my real friends, real pain for my sham friends -25th Hour

In his own words

I am an easy going, fun loving, sensitive and caring person who loves to help other people along their journey in life. I will always try to be supportive and positive. I love to laugh and smile as much as anything else on this planet. Nothing makes me happier than being around people I can just be myself with and have a good time. I can and will watch sports all day. I hope to find a person that can as well. I love dogs and am not a big fan of cats. I find cats to be either needy or independent. Dogs always seem so happy when you give them attention. I hope to find someone that is loving and caring. Someone who is a positive influence in my life and fun to be around I would prefer someone to be more spontaneous than I am and will keep me on my toes. I want someone who is fine with going out or staying in and relaxing and finding something fun to do or willing to invent their own fun and make good in a bad situation. It sounds vain to say, but beauty is always appreciated, but at the same time, who you are can make you more beautiful than how you look. I hate lairs, I would rather in the end be hurt the truth than killed by a lie. Honestly I just want someone that is kind, genuine, fun, and positive. Common interests are great, but I want you to have your own interests and things that you are passionate about.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs, Fish

I would love to one day own a Golden Retriever. I have not been able to because members of my family have allergies that do not allow us to have pets unfortunately.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mediterranian Cafe, Petco Park, Qualcomm Stadium

Favorite things

Music: Hip hop, heavy metal, punk rock, frank sinatra Movies: 25th hour, Anchorman, comic book, Van Wilder TV Shows: Family Guy, Entourage, The Sopranos, Robot Chicken, The Wire

For fun

I love going out to sporting events and movies. I love a good comedy, enjoy dramas, thillers, and action movies. I like being around people and out in the world. I am pretty open to what I do. I love my friends. Hookah bars are fun too.

Last read

I read things that are mostly related to sports. Sports Illustrated, NBC Sports talk, articles on ESPN.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a front end supervisor at the Sports Authority in Encinitas. I am hoping to move up in the company and soon find a management position.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Irish by ancestry. I have lived in California, upstate New York, and went to college at Boise State in Idaho.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I would say I am more spiritual than religious. I believe everything happens for a reason. I was baptized catholic but I have not been a church going person for some time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference