Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bow Mar, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I love humans. I take the good with the bad.

In his own words

I’m a proud father as well as a veteran of foreign wars. I love being a father more every day. My friends tell me I am a sincere, honest, and deep human being. I love to hike, meditate, work-out, snowboard, socialize, and spend time with my daughters. I am a great conversationalist and it warms my soul to hear people laugh. I am equal parts social being and home body. I do my own laundry, dishes, and house keeping. This life has taught me to enjoy the small things. I appreciate the humans in my life for who they are. I am a genuinely nice guy. I am patient, gentle, kind, hard-working, creative, and intelligent. I believe subtlety is the better part of romance. I am looking for a woman who likes who she is despite her flaws. I am looking for a woman who smiles when she looks at me and can be herself around me. I am looking for a woman who is not afraid to walk right up and tell me how she feels about me. I have a strict policy of non-involvement when it comes to drama. It’s not because I don’t care. It’s because I care a great deal. I was married for 8 years to the mother of my children. It didn’t work out. I believe every single event in the universe unfolds for better and for worse. As I watch it unfold I hope it will bring me someone to share this life with. If you feel like you could be that person, please send me an email. At the very least you will make a new friend. Now, smile. :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Austria, Hungary, Italy, Amsterdam, Ireland, Spain, Colorado.


Red Rocks Community College, Lakewood, CO

Favorite things

I'm a South Park fan but that's it for television shows. I enjoy listening to all types of music except country music. As far as food goes I love Italian, Mexican, and Sushi but I also love trying new things.

For fun

I'm a social being. It doesn't really matter what I'm doing as long as I am around good humans.

Last read

A new Earth by Eckhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm a humanist and a realistic existentialist. I believe every single living being is connected to every other living being as well as being connected to the source of life which makes this plane of existence possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
AAS in Water Quality Management