Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Grove City, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone who is genuine....

In her own words

I'm an outgoing person and very easy to talk to. I've always liked meeting new people and decided it was time to open the door to new opportunities. I work hard during the week but know how to relax and have fun on the weekends. My family and friends are very important to me as well as my career. I love the beach and going to places I've never been before. I'm interested to see what all this has to offer and hope to meet someone who is genuine and looking to be in a relationship I may be interested in sports more than the average girl, but I grew up with two brothers so it seems normal to me. I love going to PNC park and rooting on the bucco's. I like the steelers and going to games can be fun, however I would rather watch them at home or with a group of friends where it is nice and warm :) I have been a dancer since I was a little girl and I knew as soon as I stepped onto that stage for the first time, I had hope to never leave. Although I don't have many chances to perform now, I am lucky to be able to pass on my joy of dance by teaching it. I have been a dance instructor for many years and hope to continue for many years to come. I love spending time with my family and we are all very close. I wouldn't trade the time we all spend together for anything. I am looking for someone who understands the same value of family as well as someone who enjoys going to new places, trying new restaurants, or even just staying in together. I am looking for someone who genuinely enjoys spending time together no matter what it is we find to do!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have a pet at the moment but I really want a puppy!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

When it comes to music, pretty much anything goes! I like what I like, I don't pay much attention to what genre it is.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out and kickin back with my friends. I love going out in Pittsburgh or just staying in with a group of people. I like going to the movies and trying new restaurants.

Last read

I love books and I love to read. I'm always trying new authors but my favorites are Nicholas Sparks, Dan Brown, and Alice Seabold.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
In the process of receiving my masters degree.