Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there and welcome to my profile, I hope you...

In his own words

Hi there and welcome to my profile, I hope you enjoy your stay :). I'll start by saying that I'm also one of those "nice guys". I am very respectful of people and will always try to be nice. I tend to go out of my way to put a smile on someone's face. Right now, I work at a court, and it's a great place to work at, my co-workers are like a second family to me. After spending a few years at the court, I realized becoming an attorney wasn't right for me. I have recently finished my second programming certificate out of UW and I am looking forward for the welcome break from school. During my free time, I like to spend my free time with friends. We tend to keep things pretty low-key, dinner at a nice restaurant or cafe, and catch up with life. Watching movies is always fun, game nights are pretty awesome too. Going for a jog or a run when the weather is nice is always welcome. Also, practicing Taekwondo has been something an interest of mine for the past few years and I also spend time teaching the little child students on the weekend. I'm looking for someone that I can sit down with at a nice place for dinner and can just talk the night away. I would love to find someone who has a nice sense of humor and is honest. I believe humor is huge to any relationship, being able to laugh and have fun is so important to me. At the same time being able to sit down and being able to talk about what is bothering us is important as well. I do my best to put a smile on someone's face, and will always go the extra mile for someone I care about.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to go out to nice and cozy places to eat or hang out at. I love going to Southern California since it's really nice down there and a lot of my friends are there as well. I would also love to see the rest of the world as well!


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I like pretty much any type of movie there is, and I'll listen to pretty much any type of music. Aside from that, Family Guy, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Arrow, The Flash or anything funny.

For fun

Spending time with my friends and family. Spending time outside when the weather is nice. Practice Taekwondo, I also teach kids Taekwondo on the weekends. Watching movies with friends or grabbing a bite. I also like to bake (yes, that says bake :).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work at a District Court, I usually go by bailiff or court clerk. I'm also a part-time student with UW, where I am obtaining programming certificates in their continuing education programs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference