Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way

In his own words

Hi there! It's a pleasure to meet you. First off thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. I'm sure these things start looking the same after awhile. I grew up in Inglewood, CA and went to college in Long Beach, where I received my bachelors in Information Technology. After some thought, I decided to jump into the accounting profession. After a few years, I landed my current job at Starz Entertainment. I currently work as a royalty accountant. It's a challenging job, but I enjoy the people I work with and I'm always learning something new. While my job does not accurately define who I am, I do take pride in my job and strive to be successful at it. Plus, it's not everyday that your job gives you a first hand look at new movies! I lived with my parents for the majority of my time in college, but moved to Alhambra, then Pasadena after a few years. I really enjoy Pasadena because there's quite a variety of things to do. I spend most of my free time going to movies, trying out new restaurants, walking around town, playing basketball, or at home playing video games. I have quite a bit of interests, but never enough time it seems to explore them all. Sometimes I have an itch to try something out of my element; I recently started taking Salsa class and it's been fun thus far. I'd like to meet someone that I could develop a long-term relationship with. Someone who is intelligent, funny, cute, loyal, and most importantly, kind. I'm a big believer in the golden rule and try to live by it as much as possible. My friends would describe me as trustworthy, a great listener, and easy to get along with. I can be your best friend when you need one, and I really believe in supporting the people around you. I've been told I have a dry sense of humor, and I tend to use a lot of random references when trying to be funny. Hopefully that gives you an idea of what I'm like. So, feel free to send me an email if you'd like to know more, and good luck on your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets currently.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't travelled much, but I've been to Jamaica and Spain. Both are beautiful places. I also enjoyed San Francisco as well.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My family, Italian food, a great movie, MTG, and video games.

For fun

Watching TV (The Office, 30 Rock), playing basketball, chess, video games, Salsa Dancing, going to movies, and dining with friends.

Last read

I dont' typically read a lot of novels, but I will purchase books to improve my skills at something, like the many chess books I own, or the books that I received from the CPA review courses I've taken. I do read a lot of articles online though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a royalty accountant for an entertainment company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral