Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Livin the dream

In his own words

Looking for someone who is kind, honest, passionate, intelligent, treats everyone with respect and has a good head on her shoulders. Nothing is more attractive than someone who can hold a conversation and has her own goals and opinions even if they oppose my views. Honesty and patience are essential. I'm a No Worries kinda guy so I can do absolutely nothing. Dinner and a movie or sitting on a secluded beach with a cold beer on hand is my kind of chill. Oh yeah! just a disclaimer.. I'm a big goof and have a sarcastic sense of humor. But, though I can be relaxed I am serious when it comes to education and accomplishing goals. I'm an avid tennis player so I do a lot of that on my free time besides other activities. My other activities would be to explore new restaurants and cool spots with friends, skydiving and travelling is a passion. To cap it all off...I'm very open minded and love meeting people and learning about other cultures. I would love to meet someone that is independent and unique in her own way. Does not have to agree with me on everything but can respect a different point of view. So if that sounds like you feel free to message me. Cheers

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

In his previous life, my cat was a massage therapist

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mary Brickell Village, South Beach Venues. Restaurants: Juvia, Meat Market, Villa Azur, Baoli, Prime 112

Favorite things

As far as music, some of my favorites are M83, Jonathan Sigsworth,The Eagles, AC/DC, One republic, Jay Z, Macklemore, Twenty One Pilots, Florence and the Machine, Hans Zimmer, Cool hand luke,.lets just say I like all music

For fun

Love playing tennis. Skydiving. Relaxing with friends. Reading about interesting facts about life, science, psychology and religion.

Last read

The power to change, Its not how good you are its how good you want to be by Paul Arden



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Morgans Hotel Group, BS Civil Engineering. Aspiring comedian j/k :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I am a quarter castellano so I'm not entirely asian if that makes sense lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Civil Engineering.