Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Silver Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Do or do not. There is no try. -Yoda

In his own words

I grew up in the good part of NJ (yes, there's a good part of NJ) and have lived in NYC for the past 8 years. After going through the daily grind of hot, stinky subways, crowded bars/restaurants, I thought palm trees, beaches and year-round sunshine were all I needed. I knew I'd take a hit in the friend department, but I'm amazed how hard it is to meet people and make friends here. Now I find myself missing that frenetic energy, the crazy happy hours, the buzz in the air, the fashion, even exchanging the why-the-hell-do-we-put-up-with-this-city looks. But before I give up and move back to the only place I call home, I thought I'd give this a try. Whether it's meeting up for a coffee, browsing through the awesome bookstores, going to see a bad or good movie, hiking, working out, or having a few drinks, I'm down.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My ex-gf and I adopted Dexter while on vacation in the Turks & Caicos. His baby mama is now taking care of him in NYC and I miss him more than my fam!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, Paris, London, Tokyo, Costa Rica, Turks Caicos, Miami, Hawaii. In NYC - Barrio Chino, Little Rascals, 169 Bar, Saxon Parole, N, Motor City, La Esquina, Cafe Havana, to name a few.

Favorite things

Music - XX, Grimes, LCD Soundsystem, The Black Keys, A$AP Rocky, Lykke Li, Bon Iver Shows - Breaking Bad, Homeland, Newsroom, The Wire, Curb Your Enthusiasm Brands/Designers - Raf Simons, Pierre Hardy, Supreme, Robert Geller, Alexander Wang, YSL

Last read

Less Than Zero by Bret Easton Ellis, The Sweet Forever by George Pelecanos.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an Art Director and specialize in design, typography, photography in the fashion, beauty, fragrance industries.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born and raised in New York and New Jersey.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral