Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! After recently completing a 10 year...

In his own words

Hi there! After recently completing a 10 year prison sentence, I feel that I'm finally ready to meet that "special" someone. JUST KIDDING! I got your attention though, didn't I? Anyhow, my name is Ken and I would best describe myself as a gentleman with a good sense of humor (however twisted it may be at times). I think laughter is one of the key ingredients of any successful relationship. I really don't care for the bar and club scene these days. I would much rather plan for a weekend getaway or go out for a nice dinner/coffee and maybe an after-dinner stroll. I have traveled to many countries over the years (to include 3 years in the Middle East region) and have always had a passion for learning about and experiencing other cultures. All of these experiences (I would like to believe) have made me more of an insightful and open-minded person. I enjoy reading, finding new and interesting restaurants, traveling, working out (I enjoy lifting heavy things over and over again), independent and foreign films, coffee shops, documentaries, history and art (I'm a closet artsy fartsy enthusiast), and just getting out there and exploring. There's such a big world out there and so much to see and do, especially in these parts! It would be nice to meet someone who is intelligent, appreciates good conversations, likes to laugh, is physically active, and passionate about what they want in life. Someone to explore Virginia's beautiful bike trails or spend a day visiting museums with. I suppose the biggest thing for me is just finding someone with a good heart and who lives by good values. Like many others here, I feel that I have accomplished many of my goals with a good education and career, but what good is any of it if we have no one to share this life with? Best of luck to everyone in their search for that special someone!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cozy coffee shops, bookstores, and small authentic restaurants.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

Reading, traveling, working out, art and history museums, foreign and independent films, travelling, coffee, witty humor, intelligent conversations, 80's music (I'm old, man!), fine dining, my career, my family and friends, and so on...

For fun

I enjoy travelling (even if it's just a weekend getaway), working out, good movies, reading, coffee, outdoor events, and spending time with good friends and family.

Last read

George Martin's Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Irish heritage and 100% 'Merican (said with redneck accent).
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and my relationship with God is a very important part of who I am.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral