Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles of Boston, MA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from NJ and I've been in Boston...

In his own words

I'm originally from NJ and I've been in Boston for about four years now. I've been working in the biotech industry for the past 7 years. I would consider myself to be a down to earth guy that is always looking for fun or a new adventure. I love trying out new restaurants/bars or experimenting with new recipes at home. I enjoy traveling whether it's a spur of the moment road trip even without a clear destination or a nice, long vacation. I enjoy live music and catching my favorite bands when they're in the area. I am a very active person that likes to still play soccer, run, and walk the city. My friends and family play a major role in my life and I enjoy spending time with them as much as possible. I am a huge sports fan and follow the NY sports scene which can sometimes get me into trouble around here. I do love going to Fenway on gamedays and taking in the pre game festivities. I am looking to meet someone that is easy-going who enjoys adventures and life in general. It would be nice to meet someone that loves to wander the city and see what kind of trouble you can get yourself into. It wouldn't hurt if that certain someone enjoyed sports, trying new restaurants, and sarcasm.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have two beagles that live with my parents back home. Looking to get one myself sometime soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of any low key or hole in the wall bar/restaurant. Some of these include Deep Ellum, McGreeveys, The Burren, Stoddards, and small Irish pubs. Outside of Boston: NYC, Philly, Hoboken


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Music: Coldplay, Death Cab for Cutie, Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, Blind Pilot, The Gaslight Anthem, the Head and the Heart, any Alt/Indie Rock TV: True Detective, House of Cards, Homeland, Shameless, Foods: Bagels, Pizza, Sushi

For fun

I love listening to music, going to the movies, running/staying active, wandering downtown on the weekends, beach in the summer and sometimes in the winter, going to any sporting event, really just about anything.

Last read

Killing Lincoln



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
M.S. from Rutgers University