Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Edinboro, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Do you ever wonder what animals talk about?

In his own words

New to San Diego, I just couldn't take another great lakes winter. As for life I'm a goof ball all the way. I enjoy the satisfaction of a job well done, yet coming home and having an adventure is what makes my day. The best part is the adventure can be listening to an album, reading a book, or just going out and experiencing something new. No matter what I always have great days. A few other things about me, I'm an indolent news junkie, but I blame that on lackluster U.S. reporters more then anything else. The Guardian always seems to capture my attention. I am also compelled by peoples life stories, because everyone has different experiences growing up. This has lead me to meet some truly awesome people because of this. To put it simply I don't want to see the tourist attractions I want to see the neighborhoods. I have been described by some of my closest friends as having the skills of a ninja, the heart of a cowboy, and the mind of a pirate. I try lead a positive life at all times, I've learned that focusing on the negative usually leads to getting just that. If there is anymore just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have always lived with dogs in my life, for some reason a house always feels emoty with out a dog or cat around.

Political views


Favorite things

As I have gotten older my musical tastes have broadened like everything else in my life. If something is compelling I will always give it a chance. I.E, books, music, tv. I always want to learn more.

For fun

My favorite ways to relax are walking in the woods, listening to lots of music, reading, and the occasional movie from time to time. I do have a penchant for bad t.v. for some reason.

Last read

Kurt Vonnegut will always be my hero.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up with an american heritage. My brother and I were taught to work hard for what we want in life, but most importantly we were taught to enjoy life at every turn.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Born Catholic but as I grew older and learned more about other values I have learned to take a little from each religion. This has lead me to being more of a spirtual person then religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference