Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Come get to know me!

In his own words

A lot of my free time is spent on the business my father and I operate. However, my biggest hobby is video games and while that isn't an interest I need from a girlfriend; it would be really cool. If you want to know what games I play or if you would like to play some with me ill put that at the bottom. Aside from that though, I also like Anime, Movies, technology in general really. I am a very "handsy" for lack of a better term, boyfriend. I love to cuddle when watching movies or shows. I love holding hands or hugging or really anything that allows me to be close to you. That doesn't mean I am needy however, and I do at times prefer a more separate approach. I love making my girlfriend happy to the best of my abilities (in all things). Often times I will put her happiness above my own because it brings me satisfaction. Because of this I am very open to whatever you need or want to do. I also like this quality in my partner. I have 2 dogs I rescued. One from the pound and the other a stray. Their names are Sam, (Dalmation/Pit mix) and Ragnar. (Bulldog/German shep mix) You can see them in my profile pictures. I bought my first house roughly 2 years ago and ever since then have been upgrading it to better suit my personality. I love to imagine what can be then learn how to make that happen. My latest go at it resulted in a nice outside bar on my deck. It would be cool to have someone who is open to doing these kinds of projects with me as well! (You don't have to be good at it! lol) I am not jealous in the least bit and I would like my partner to not be as well. When I date someone I trust and respect them enough to not constantly check on them or question them about this stuff. Jealousy is not an attractive trait to me. I also don't care if you have your own friends that you hang out with. I understand not every aspect of yours or my life needs to be tied together simple because we are in a relationship. I don't care what jobs or how much money my partner has/makes. I don't even really care if you have a job or not. I do tend to like women who are shorter than me and are skinny/average. I also like long hair. I am not a huge fan of glasses and prefer contacts over them. (I think they are ugly pieces of plastic that hide your face which I would rather look at) I dont care what color your skin/hair/eyes are. I do think personal hygiene is very important though. I think you should be able to take care of yourself before you care about another person. I recently came out of a 5-6 year relationship with my high school sweetheart so I don't want to rush anything. I am a very laid back person as well. So don't expect moving in in a month. (Because that would be crazy) I did recently get into riding motorcycles. I have a 2007 Harley Sportster. I did happen to wreck it a while back though so I am in the process of repairing it. (went down on a particularly sharp curve in the north GA mountains). So if you like to ride we can do that or if you want to learn I can teach you! I am a very honest person and am up front about everything. When I enter a relationship with someone I don't hide anything or keep secrets and I expect the same from you. I also don't play the whole guessing games when it comes to your feelings. I don't pick up hints very well. I can't read minds and if an issue ever arises I want to be told directly about it so it can be worked on and fixed. I'd really like to find someone who thinks a lot like I do. Someone I can play games with, Cuddle and watch movies with, or maybe help me around the house! Humor is a big must for me as laughing is my favorite thing to do. Other than that i'm not real picky as long as you are nice and you are clean! Also if you have any tips on editing my profile to be better please let me know!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Other

Their names are Sam (left in photo) and Ragnar (right in photo). I love them both very much even if they can be a handful sometimes. Sam never barks and rarely jumps but he does play aggressively. Ragnar was abused so he is skiddish. He does bark .

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Im not sure if I have a favorite place. I visit lowes and home depot a lot. Little 5 points is also an interesting area. My mothers boyfriend has a house in Boston that I use for vacation a lot.

Favorite things

Video games, Reading, Movies, Netflix/you tube, Home improvement, Motorcycles, Relaxing! I am very family oriented so I love going to my dads or moms house with board games and whatnot. I generally just like to have a good time.

For fun

I mostly like staying in and doing things like playing games (video or board), watching movies, playing pool, ect.. I am usually the more stay at home and hang out type but occasionally Ill want to go out for fun. Depends on the day I guess.

Last read

The last book I read was The Sword that Cut the Burning Grass by Dorothy and Thomas Hoobler. Before that was a book written by Lewis Black. Before that I think was the Hunger games trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a small business with my father and you wouldn't know what we do even if I said. But we clean and repair Hood Ventilation Systems for commercial buildings. (usually restaurants)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a German background but I was born in Atlanta.
Faith: Other No preference
I don't care about religion and don't want it pushed on me.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I don't have an opportunity to go to or need college as I own a stable business. Better to work for yourself than someone else!