Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wait... this isn't facebook?!?!

In her own words

I have always been very radom with my passions and my goals- it keeps me on my toes. I have reached a place in my life that I feel secure and confident in the direction I am headed. I would like to have a partner to share it with. I am looking for a man that will make me laugh at inappropriate times and who will be honest, spontaneous and dependable at all times. I like to stay busy but in my free time I like to get my daily workout out of the way, head home to get the house ready and I love having my friends over for dinner and drinks at my house. I do like to go out every so often but most of the time I would choose a night in with good friends over a night out trying to talk over a bunch of strangers. That being said- I'm looking to meet new people that are outside my current group of friends. Kind of a predicament, isn't it?- so, here I am on Match. I recently made a career change (or addition, depending on how you look at it) and I am enjoying learning new things everyday. I like to work hard, get my hands dirty and push my limits. I also thuroughly enjoy the girly things in life- I like my high heels when appropriate, and a classic updo makes me feel fancy and I like it! I'm very close with my family and I would like to be in a relationship with someone who finds my family as amusing, supportive and just plain awesome as I do. I would also like to be in a relationship with someone who would like for me to grow to love thier family too, over time. I can be very stubborn at times, or so I'm told, but I will admit when I'm wrong and i work at maintaning healthy, fulfilling relationships. I pride myself on being a good friend to those I love. It's pretty difficult to make yourself sound like a winner in a couple paragraphs, but- if you think we might actually be able to carry a pleasant conversation over coffee or a cocktail shoot me an email

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to take off to the beach for the day, Louisville, KY is one of my favorite places to visit. Lake George, NY is a favorite. I tend to hang out at City Beverage, downtown Durham and downtown Chapel Hill when the students are away.

For fun

I enjoy having friends over for dinner, game nights and drinks or heading out for the evening to check out new restaurants and a little people watching.

Last read

Right now I'm reading 61 Hours, a Jack Reacher book by Lee Child



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fulltime Firefighter and Fulltime Realtor. I have been a Realtor for the past 7 years, and in the Fire Service for 1 year. I am learning to balance the two careers and really enjoying the contrast.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral