Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Memphis, TN, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Work like you don't need the money, love like you've never been hurt and dance like no one is watching.

In his own words

I’m a pediatric cardiologist, part-time standup comic, author, philanthropist, musician, and animal-loving vegetarian who likes to cook while simultaneously running half-marathons benefitting charities for orphaned children in the Third World. Ok, admittedly the majority of that is not exactly true, just trying to bring a little levity to this requisite attempt to sell you on how interesting and awesome I am in as few sentences as possible... I promise to state no more falsehoods in the name of making light of internet singles sales pitches. If you want to know who I truly am, read on...I am an easygoing, thoughtful person who tries to live life without regrets. Knowledge, meaningful experiences, and love are the most important things to me. The arts and creativity, and music in particular, are a focal point of my life. I recently moved to Memphis for a job and a career change after spending many enjoyable years indulging my dreams of a career in music successfully in California, and thus I am seeking to expand my social circle. I am a good listener and am often thought of as a reasonable, diplomatic, and calming presence. I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I am extremely thankful for the opportunities that have been given to me, and am proudest of those I have created for myself. I seek meaning and depth in life and all kinds of relationships. I would love to find someone who is intelligent, sweet, and passionate, and gives me that feeling that being myself is effortless. If you made it this far, I’m impressed! Ask me anything else you’d like to know, and perhaps we’ll get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Memphis, I frequent Cooper Young, Overton Square, South Main, Broad Ave, and other spots near Midtown, Downtown, and East Memphis. I have lived and have many friends in San Francisco and Colorado, and visit those locales as often as possible.


The Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Playing & writing music, BBQ sauce on just about anything, a good manhattan, writing verbose prose, thai food, Elvis, basketball, mountains, biscuits, green tea, sweet tea, long island iced tea, Mr. T, standup comedy, Colbert, action movies, Soul...

For fun

Go out to see live music or comedy, exercise, cook, read, write and perform music, enjoy the outdoors, travel and explore, dining out...

Last read

"The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay" by Michael Chabon; "I Don't Care About Your Band" by Julie Klausner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I do marketing and website management for a city government nonprofit in the workforce development field. I also play music semi-professionally, playing freelance musical theater gigs and night club shows with my band, and teaching private lessons.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral