Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Princeton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
you never know, so dont be shy

In her own words

I would like to able to go out and have fun and enjoy my time with you... With that being said, I'm Kelsey, hi! I am a single mom to the coolest boy around, hence the kid in some of my photos. I'm a Jersey Girl and a New Yorker at heart. I would like to think I'm a down to earth, go with the flow kind of girl. I am one who will put my half into a relationship/friendship, as long as the other is putting in their half too. Family is important to me. I try to live each day as it comes, smiling and laughing as much as possible but serious when I'm supposed to be. I can be shy at first, but once comfortable, which usually doesn't take long, I will speak my mind and will always have a great time. I love to goof off and have fun and make light of a situation and try different things. I am looking for someone who can break my shell of routine. Get me off my lazy butt and ask me tag along, whether it be the gym or a road trip. Be honest with me, for I will always be honest with you. Who can make me laugh, whether its telling jokes, acting silly or being sarcastic and just have the time of my life with. I love sports. Go NY... Yankees, Giants, Knicks.., a good movie (action/adventure, horror/thriller), the arts( especially photography) and food, actual food. I try to eat fairly healthy, but wont shy away from a real burger or a good bowl of pasta. There is so much more I could say but thought I would leave that for real conversation. So let me hear from you and tell me a little something about yourself and don't be shy to ask me anything. Hey, never know unless you talk and ask questions.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not many hot spots in my town. But I wont shy away from a fun time out and about. Hope to one day get more overseas travels stamped in my passport.


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

i have an eclectic taste in music from The Black Keys to Pistol Annies to Jay-Z, but at the top of my play lists is anything that will make me dance or bust out some kind of note.

For fun

I like to travel/ road trips and in general i like to try new things. watch movies and some tv shows. i enjoying watching sports events, mostly live and in person, I love football and i will root for my squad

Last read

Mostly I love to read detective/thillers and some bios, as well as your typical girly fashion and fitness magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i work for a local business as a dept manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Im a, just ask
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college