Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A bookworm looking for a genuine connection.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Kelsey. I just moved to Denver after completing a two year commitment with Teach for America. I finished teaching middle school special education in May. I am now pursuing my MA in Library and Information Science at the University of Denver. I am generally a shy person and I prefer to spend time in small groups of people. I like to do quiet, relaxing things like have coffee and conversation, read books, listen to NPR and take leisurely strolls in beautiful locales. I also love live music and really enjoy going to concerts. My favorite band, by far, is the Airborne Toxic Event. I like a good workout, more weights than cardio and the occasional yoga session. I love to snowboard, but I'm not very good at it. I also love to sing in my car, but I'm not very good at it. I am interested in meeting new friends. I prefer to take relationships slowly and get to know people well. I am not looking for a casual hook up, but I am interested in meeting kind, thoughtful people that want to engage in great conversation and develop meaningful and lasting connections. I also have a cat named Charlie that I absolutely adore.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Charlie-cat, my adorable three year old, was adopted from a shelter in New Mexico.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, small towns in scenic locations, coffee shops, bakeries, hot springs, concert venues


The Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Reading (especially historical fiction), cooking, hiking, playing and listening to music, yoga and dancing, working out.

For fun

I love to curl up with a good book, especially historical fiction. I also enjoy working out, coffee shops, snowboarding, NPR, wine, microbrews, dancing and live music.

Last read

The Crying of Lot 49 by Thomas Pynchon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, English and Norwegian. I'm close to my family and I'm from a very small town. Family and community matter to me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Colorado College 2011 Southwest Studies major