Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lifes not about arriving at your grave in a pretty, well preserved body, but rather sliding in a the last minute saying "whoa, what a ride!

In her own words

Random adventures are the best but I can enjoy staying in just as much at times. I'm pretty social outgoing, I'm laid back and go with the flow. I make my own fun, no matter what. I'll be honest about anything you ask, I not confrontational with people I care about but if there's something they want to talk about I'm open and upfront with them. I'm told I'm quite funny and I must say I agree. My humor is mostly sarcastic, Im everyones favorite to pick on which is just fine by me, I can take it and give it right back. A sensor of humor is a must. I love my job and where my life is going I wouldn't change anything (expect maybe making a little more money, but who wouldn't?). I'm assistant director at the City of Thornton Preschool. Sometimes I get stuck in child mode and will talk to people like 4 year olds and they have to remind me they're an adult. I'm an ink addict, I love tattoos, I currently have both my rib cages done and few small ones scattered around and am working on completing my back piece. I'm not a sports fanatic, I don't enjoy watching them on tv but I do enjoy going to them. I love to do new exciting things and am always looking for someone to accompany me, my next goal will be skydiving. I will travel everywhere and anywhere I can! I've been lucky to be able to travel in europe and several other countries but theres still many more on my list. I'm very close to my family (well most days at least). Most my friends are just as close as my family and we treat each other that way. I love love love to get dressed up and be girly, or wear crazy costumes. I'm not a jealous or insecure person and need some one whose the same. I enjoy being taken somewhere new or going on original dates thats I wouldn't expect. I'm super sweet majority of the time and can get along with just about anyone. I have an Amercian bulldog pitbull mix and he is my baby.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a handsome american bulldog, pitbull mix. His name is Brutus, he's very sweet and protective of me. He loves attention and loves other dogs. he's been with me since he was four weeks old, he's my baby boy!

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out. I'll go pretty much anywhere my friends want to try out or walk around and find some new places.

Favorite things

I love movies of all kinds, although I'll admit I'm a total whimp when it comes to supernatural horror movies. I love anything that allows me to dress up! I'm pretty easy going and will go with the flow. i also love making things and cook/bake

For fun

I love shoppig, or just going out with friends. I love to dance, i take classic burlesque and pole fitnes classes as well as teaching a flirty fitness work out class

Last read

I love reading. I read constantly, I'm one of those people I'll start a book and if I really love it I'll stay up all night and read it in 2 or 3 days. My most recent book was the beautiful creatures series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm assistant director at the City of Thornton Preschool
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college