Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Salut! Looking for someone who travels and does the unexpected.

In her own words

I have this constant urge to hop on a plane, train, automobile and go somewhere. I deal with routine but I'm secretly spontaneous. I love sitting in but I also love going out to see a concert, museum, the latest and greatest whatever. I love different cultures and need someone who sees the world with similar views. Most of all I need someone who will understand my quirks. I love cooking. I hate dishes. I love shoes. I hate socks. I also need a good sense of humor. I love to laugh. I want an equal partnership, someone who can handle the good and the bad. Having a passport is a must :) It will be put to good use. I love my family and I try to go home to visit as often as I can. I have three nephews who are growing up too fast and I don't want to miss much. I like the fact that I'm not too far and it's just a quick plane or car ride away. I'm new to the Minneapolis area and I'm now settled enough to really start exploring what this city holds.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats

I have ONE cat. This question makes me look like a crazy cat lady. His name is Connery (like Sean) and he's a goof.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will always have a soft spot in my heart for France.


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

For fun

I do a lot of traveling. A lot. 18 countries and counting and only 12 US states left to go. And with this traveling I tend to get in a lot of reading/music listening.

Last read

I love books/reading. It takes you out of reality and exercises your imagination. Last thing I read was some David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a major US airline. I'm always full of stories about the crazies that fly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a BA in Modern Languages and minor in International Business.