Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason :)

In her own words

Originally from the Bay Area, I've been living in LA for the past year and a half to chase some creative dreams I have. Prior to living here, I was in one of my favorite cities in the world, San Francisco...a solid 5 years. I have two BA's - one in Dance and the other in Visual Communications. I've worked a lot of different jobs, but always find my way back to dance. I've danced my entire life and anticipate that it will always be a part of my life, one way or another. I have a marketing job that pays my bills and then I have dance jobs that make me tick. I really do enjoy everything life has to offer and am a laid-back perfectionist ( exists!). I'm easy going and positive, like to laugh and joke a lot, am very grounded and humble, but have a lot of ambition. I work hard, am highly organized, and am a natural-born planner. I enjoy getting together with friends for dinners, hikes, trips, movies, watching sports (Ohio State football and a Bay Area fan in all sports - Giants, 49ers, Warriors), etc. but I'm also perfectly content hanging out with my pup at home or taking her on a hike. I love to travel and have been to some pretty cool spots around the world, but have many more I want to visit. I also love to learn and enjoy finding ways to teach myself new things - for example, right now I am making myself learn the entire geography of the world (beyond the general knowledge most have) plus every countries' capitals and flags. Not really sure why, but I do things like this because some day, one way or another, it'll come in handy. And here comes the tomboy in me... I like to build and re-do furniture (but we can thank Pinterest for that one). I dance professionally, so I enjoy an active lifestyle whether it be dance classes, pilates, Cardio Barre, running, beach volleyball, tennis, or something new to mix it all up. I am looking for someone who can bring out the best in me so I can bring out the best in you. I'm very family-oriented even though my family is tiny... an only child with parents who are still married after 37 years! Some things I find important in a mate are: sense of humor, intelligence, confidence, a drive to succeed in whatever you're passionate about, athleticism, loyalty (to friends, family, your "word," job, etc.), respectful of others (again, family, friends, a restaurant server, a random stranger), optimism and positivity, the ability to "hold your own," if you will, with my friends and family (who are actually super easy going)...and obviously, you have to love dogs :) Being adventurous never hurts, either.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A Boxer named Olive who is a little over a year old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Scottsdale, Las Vegas, Lake Tahoe, Manhattan, Austin, San Diego, Healdsburg, Montecito, Topsail Island


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Music: Hip Hop, Pop, Top 40 Shows: New Girl, Happy Endings, Family Guy, Amazing Race, Survivor, Modern Family, Tosh.0 Movies: Step Brothers, Bridesmaids, Old School, Mean Girls Food: Mediterranean, Mexican, frozen yogurt

For fun

Dancing, hiking, going to the beach, movies, or out to eat, DIY projects, going to sporting events and concerts, cooking, reading, volunteering, jewelry making, shopping, exploring, and checking things off of my bucket list.

Last read

The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Dancer and marketing manager (I've actually never had one job... too many interests and goals to have one job). My time management skills are on point and because of this, I have the freedom to do what I love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral