Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Hudson, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just want to meet new people see what happens

In her own words

I am somewhat shy, not as shy as I used to be maybe I am finally growing out of that :) I just recently graduated in May from UNC with my Bachelors in Sociology and I am currently getting my Masters in Criminology at Regis I technically have a job, I have an internship with the D.A's office in Adams county/Brighton Police Department as a Victims Advocate. It is paid but barely, but I love it so I am not going to complain. I am looking for someone I can hang out with, go to movies, go for a hike (I want to be more active), go dancing and have a few drinks. I am a bigger girl so you obviously would have to be okay with that. Someone with a sense of humor who can keep me laughing, laughing has a healing power and I love to laugh :). Someone who can possibly motivate me to lose some more weight. Want to put some more fun in my life, I am 23 and feel so boring! Which is weird because I am far from boring ;). Anyway that's all she wrote....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a pet rat. Most people will cringe at that but rats are smart little things and very lovable. I love cats and dogs but do not live in a place that will allow me to have them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tanners house


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I love music and I like all different kinds. TV shows I like are things like NCIS, Bones and CSI. I also love the Golden Girls. My favorite food is Mexican food, then maybe Italian.

For fun

I love movies and music! I like to watch crappy movies and poke fun at them. I like any kind of music and I like a lot of country.

Last read

A text from my best friend



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently getting my Masters in Criminology