Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
im not for black guys...sorry! * better quality.

In her own words

* im only serioulsly dating asians and white guys right now...preference just better quality and best matched.. i m also not interested in guys in their 40's..i think its too havent figured it things are starting to decay-and i havent touched you yet! A little about me...from NC- living in montgomery county (rockville pike, MD) for 6 yrs. What are you looking for in a partner? ummm weeeeeeelllll IM not usually single.. im not really mixed with aaaaaall of those races-- but I do have a Universal look-- I attract all races, asians, white guys, mixed and black- its been like this for years...... i compete with all races of girls---i beat out allot of ethnic group of girls period--havent met a guy disappointed yet. endless - - just an update: 6/25 the question is how long have i been on match and my success rate thus far: my answer : ive been on for a really specific and tailored my needs- a week ago--- the response are alot of white guy hits-- and still alot of 40, 41,43 white men are connecting despite what i said i am attracted to.. - without question im getting 10- 1 white guy to every black guy hits--- i have yet accepted anything right now-- i am at my early stage of dialogue... I still stand really firm that im not entertaining black guys right now-- i know what your capable of already- not a woman scorned-- just an overdose of what im not attracted to- physically (like goodlooking or not..... my past has been of a mixed culture - usually in high professions like IT, Feds, and white collar jobs-- im accustom to the dialogue,lifestyle and frequently go where they go. . i never needed to HAVE to go interracial. because my own has occupied me down for soooo long to ever consider it-- im on match specifically for it...... if the experience is not worth outside pressures or even awkwardness - i say,i really want to do it-- but unlike black men that just date any white girl-- with all the awkwardness overweight and average looking ones that Ive seen -- it is not comparable to me: i still keep my standards regardless of race-- i have to be attracted to you--i dont see a race being a bonus or extra points for the make-up areas-- i like style charm well groomed goodlooking men---.this is what im accustom to.. i dont think im even attracted to the Street kind of white guy lol---uhhh lol! -why would i go backwards. if you need something to compare me to: the closest thing person is Hiliary Banks or a Stacey Dash type of personality...speech,upbringing, and dating style.-- infact I lover he-- she is my favorite minus the stripping career episode - AS IF-- and I am in IT--Applications Training --- i say all this-- to say I really dont fit with my opposite---i like being a girl and the man the man * i play alot of damsel in distress moves ;P get used to it lol! joking well, just a little. --when it becomes too hard or complicated to do basic dating stuff is when i would have to say "well i tried it-- or yes i "knew it"-

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Training Director- yep a computer girl!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non-Denomenation - kellynrdu
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
N.C. A & T 4yr aggie cheerleader