Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
They've done studies, you know. 60% of the time, it works every time.

In her own words

I am currently opening and running an afterschool program for middle schoolers. This obviously means I am pretty hardcore:) I want someone to go out with, laugh, and have some down time. My family is very important to me and they are absolutely crazy. But tell me, what family isn't?? I have a little dog, a little house and a little car. My dog is my true best friend. My ideal guy? Ron Swanson. I like men older, caring, sassy, facial hair, quiet, strong and most importantly they need to be a talented jazz musician. Making a good breakfast would be a 10 point bonus. Im an ENFJ for those who care:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a spoiled dog that often looks like a swamp creature! My fish just passed away recently! :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Midtown, EAV, L5P, Old Forth Ward, any Atlanta brewery. Fun places with friends or family! I do love hanging in my shack!

Favorite things

Food- Bloody Mary's ( it's like a salad in a cup!) Movie- Singing in the rain, oldies, and comedies! Not that into really scary movies, but if you are sweet we can talk about it. Places-porches, NYC, Florida, DC, I would love to travel more

For fun

I love to lay around my shack and going out for dinner and drinks with friends. I go out on the weekends some and try to go to events and festivals around atlanta

Last read

I have really slacked on my reading since school started again. The last thing I read was the story of the week to my 2nd graders. I am currently taking any suggestions!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty Irish!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Grew up catholic, but decided it wasn't for me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to GSU and I love going to the FOOTBALL games. I am usually not into sports, but I got to support my team! Probably going back to school soon. Haven't decided what program though. Only time will tell.