Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do this.

In her own words

Im a midwestern girl... bouncing around for college and grad school... Chicago, LA, and now Austin. I love this city. After finishing grad school and moving out here, I figured I needed to branch out and meet people in a new way, so here I am! I think that Im funny. But not in a weird egotistical way, just that I like laughing and try to do it as much as I can. I am nice, but not a doormat, and I maintain a low level of drama in general. An even keel is a good thing. Im a good communicator, and I like to demystify vague and implied stuff. I like to see how I get more or less funny with who Im with. Id say humor is the most important thing to me in a match. Be funny dammit!! I am amazing at rock-paper-scissors. Seriously, I am good. I have great hand-eye coordination, and doesnt everybody love that in a woman?! Soo, what's my type you ask? I probably will like you if you think on your toes, make me laugh, if you like animals and naturey things, and coffee and crosswords. If you can teach me something or take me somewhere new. If you are smart, laid back, decisive, kind, and physically active. I'm a sucker for a cute smile, and I have a weakness for tall guys. wink wink, nudge nudge :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rainey Street, 2nd street, I tend to avoid 6th, Barley Swine, Elizabeth St, Violet Crown/Alamo, The trail, fair bean. I am loving Austin.

Favorite things

running, not running, spinning, music, the ocean (scuba, swimming, beaching, etc) nature, science, sleeping, NPR. snowboarding, yoga, and that dried mango from trader joes. WHEN IS AUSTIN GETTING A TRADER JOES?

For fun

If I said that I like going out, but dont mind relaxing with a movie at home, would you hold it against me? Only because every human has that in common? Also, doesn't everyone enjoy being outdoors? Add me to the list.

Last read

Gone Girl. It was gripping. Now Im (slowly) reading the hobbit. I want to be a real reader, but I am not the best at just sitting down, turning the phone/computer off, and actually doing it. So I am slow.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physical therapist, I work in a clinic in south austin, and most days it is amazing - rewarding, fun, and I use my brain all day. Some days it is draining, you guys with your achy shoulders are so high maintenance!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I burn a little bit but then it turns to tan.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Biology, Doctor of Physical Therapy