Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Erwin, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
i keep a close watch on this heart of mine...

In her own words

.......i love sports, especially Football!! Ahem....watching not so much playing lol.......GO CUBS GO!! Chicago Cubs fan all the way ! ...And i'm a HUGEEEE UT Football fan as well.... I LIVEE FOR VOLUNTEER FOOTBALLLL!!!!!!!!!!! I love the Giants in the NFL... i do really enjoy watching any good sporting event!!.......i was unable to find the "box" for home health , which is what i'v been doing for the last few years. I'm constantly laughing and have a rather sarcastic sense of humor. ....I do like romance, what girl doesnt' right?!!! From time to time i like to go out w my close friends and family, but i'm not into the club thing, i prefer a basic bar to relax with a group.of friends & have a beer every once in a while... I make the effort to treat others as i would like to be treated...i'm very kind. Very loyal person to anyone i love and care for....look forward to meeting someone to be with to the end...but im not desperate for it either..meeting someone honest and.truly enjoying someone's company is a good place to start!!! Well, i want to meet someone with a sense of humor....has no problem with being truly honest and respectful....., someone that would always be in your corner. Intelligent, isn't quick to judge others. Has a good smile, loves his family. .....Has no problem with giving affection....! Has an open mind...not a bad temper!!!!!! No more ego maniacs!.... Can actually listen in a conversation, as opposed to merely waiting to speak about themselves again ...... Would be just as sweet and kind to my family and friends as i would his!!!...Could have fun having a cookout with a group of friends, a few drinks have a few laughs ....or stay in an curl up on the couch or bed and watch a movie. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NOTHING compares to being in Knoxville,Tn for a football game!

Favorite things

Favorite book, "A Moveable Feast"-Hemmingway. Loves Archer on FX and Sex & the City. Some of my favorite movies,"Snatch" "When Harry Met Sally", "Role Models", "Terminator 2", "You've Got Mail", "Noises Off", "Man On Fire"...

For fun

I get CHILLS about football season, literally! My girlfriends think i'm nuts! There's nothing like watching UT football, and any good game all day long with friends and or family! . ....I"M VERY interested in learning to play golf

Last read

I recently re-read Dostoyevsky's "Crime and Punishment"...what can i say i was in a mood lol..., but that must be my "type"i'm a huge Ernest Heminway fan who had stated Dostoyevsky as HIS major influence as a writer...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral