Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kelly_Kristine

32 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I much perfer beautiful chaos to ugly perfection.

In her own words

I recently moved here and am loving the area so far. Originally I'm from Buffalo NY, so the fact that I don't have to scrape ice off of my car every morning has made it an excellent winter for me! I would describe myself as a very laid-back and happy person. When I'm feeling creative I like to paint. I read a lot, I'm a bit of a bookworm. And I'm funny, in kind of a nerdy, sometimes sarcastic way. I like movies and coffee shops. I love being outside, so parks and farmers markets are fun. I love to be active in the community whether that's going to a sports game or volunteering at a charity event. I'm looking for a serious relationship. Preferably with someone who likes corny jokes and cuddling on the couch. :) So you should e-mail me. Here are some ice breakers to make it easy: -I think the cutest thing in the world would have to be a penguin wearing a sweater. - I went skydiving once, I had no problem jumping out of a plane. But water slides scare me! - I've lived in Buffalo, Albany, Pittsburgh, Colorado Springs, Johnson City, and now Durham. - I was born in Wisconsin, the cheese state, but don't really like cheese. - White Chocolate doesn't deserve to be called chocolate!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals! I don't have any pets right now, but I will when I'm more settled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like coffee in the morning and wine at night. I like country love songs. I like Paulo Coelho novels.

For fun

I read a lot - a little bit of everything, biographies, comedy, nature, literature. I love art - one of my hobbies is painting. I also enjoy the outdoors - horseback riding or swimming in a lake.

Last read

"Tell the Wolves I'm home" by Carol Rifka Brunt. But I read a lot so this answer is always changing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference