Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way

In her own words

Hi! I am easy-going and generally up for anything. I like to travel (doing a trip a month this year!), go out for food and drinks, and play with my big Bernese Mountain Dog. I am also a big college basketball fan and like watching sports in general. I can be shy, so I prefer outgoing personalities. Although, once I get to know you the shyness goes out the window. I am genuine and honest and believe that you should say what you mean. I like a guy who can make me laugh. Sarcasm and wit is great and I can crack up over a stupid corny joke too. I am relatively new to San Diego (two years) and would love to explore new places and get to know the area. I grew up in southern California (Long Beach area) but decided to go to grad school in North Carolina. I ended up staying out there almost 9 years. While San Diego is great and you can't beat the beaches, I miss real seasons. I love all sorts of music. I took classical piano for 10 years, love trance and progressive, and anything with great lyrics. I think live music is amazing too.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Bernese Mountain Dog named Phoebe Monster. She has no idea how big she is and she is super sweet.

Favorite hot spots

I love Java Earth Cafe in PB. They have the best coffee! London, Boston, and Florence are some of my favorite cities so far. But I'm happy with anything that has tons of water so I can scuba dive, snorkel, swim, or do any other water activities.

Favorite things

Books, college basketball, my dog, traveling anywhere new, scuba diving

For fun

Anything! I can go from super mellow meals or a night in to bike riding through farms in Mexico, scuba diving in the Philippines, or last minute trips to a new city on the weekend. Following my favorite college basketball team is also a must.

Last read

I am currently reading The Wheel of Time series but I'll generally read anything that I can get my hands on. I love classics and books that make me think but I also read just to escape and unwind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in product development for a biotech company and I love it! It can be stressful but I think the things I work on are worth the effort.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My roots are mostly Norwegian with a bit of German and Irish.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have three degrees in Chemistry, Chemical Engineering, and BioMedical Engineering.